Karangasem Bali

Karangasem BaliDistric of Karangasem with Amlapura as central town is one of the 9 Regencies / town which located in Eastern of Bali island. This regional bill broadly 839.54 km˛ consists of 8 sub-districts : Karangasem, Manggis, Rendang, Selat, Sidemen, Abang, and Kubu divided into 71 administrative village residented by 369,320 people, has tropical climate wih exotic natue view.

Special uniqueness name “Mutiara dari Timur” with prediction become a new machine other growth in Bali specially the tourism area, small industry area, dry farming potency, black gold-min and also artistic of its culture which is not risen in other location. The beautifull of coastal terrace field is an inheritance archaeology, and the existence of old village of Baliaga Tenganan nowadays is hunted by both domestic and foreign tourist. Access transportation whic relative close to capital provincy and penetrable fluent enough direct to Airport of Ngurah Rai Denpasar to the East, and entrance through Port of Padangbai.

Bali Distric

Bali have 8 districts and 1 municipality (Denpasar)

Badung Bali Indonesia

Bangli Bali Indonesia

Buleleng Bali Indonesia

Gianyar Bali Indonesia

Klungkung Bali Indonesia

Jembrana Bali Indonesia

Karangasem Bali Indonesia

Tabanan Bali Indonesia

Denpasar Bali Indonesia